Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Holley Roberts
Chair
CBX 70 Georgia College
Phone: 478-445-3340
Holley.Roberts@gcsu.edu

 

Ms. Bessie Storey
Administrative Assistant
CBX 72 Georgia College
101 Kilpatrick Education Center 101C
Phone: (478)-445-4577 | Fax: (478)-445-0692
Bessie.Storey@gcsu.edu

Pre-Education Faculty

Dr. Stephen Stewart
Room 133
478-445-4549
Stephen.Stewart@gcsu.edu

Early Childhood Faculty

Dr. Lyndall Muschell
Program Coordinator
Room 228E
478-445-1909
Lyndall.Muschell@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Stacy Schwartz
Room 228F
478-445-6204
Stacy.Schwartz@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Olha Tsarykovska
Room 228D
478-445-5718
Olha.Tsarykovska@gcsu.edu

 

Mrs. Estelle Jacobs
Room 228C
478-445-2519
Eva.Jacobs@gcsu.edu

Middle Grades Faculty

Dr. Nancy Mizelle
Program Coordinator
Room 126
478-445-6555
Nancy.Mizelle@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Joanne Previts
Room 228M
478-445-4487
Joanne.Previts@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Justina Jenkins
Room 228L
478-445-3311
Justina.Jenkins@gcsu.edu

Secondary Education Faculty

Dr. Betta Vice
Program Coordinator
Room 141A
478-445-2360
Betta.Vice@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Cynthia Alby
Room 106
478-445-2358
Cynthia.Alby@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Rui Kang
Room 217E
478-445-0512
Rui.Kang@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Miriam Jordan
Room 217C
478-445-1812
Miriam.Jordan@gcsu.edu

Special Education Faculty

Dr. Stephen Wills
Program Coordinator
Room 228A
478-445-4481
Stephen.Wills@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Becky McMullen
*Currently Dean of Education at Fort Valley State University
Room 228J
478-445-7365
Becky.McMullen@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Nicole DeClouette
Room 228G
478-445-2126
Nicole.DeClouette@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Roddran Grimes
Room 228I
478-445-3311
Roddran.Grimes@gcsu.edu

 

Dr. Rob Sumowski
Room 217B
478-445-2127
Rob.Sumowski@gcsu.edu

 

Mrs. Donna McNair
Room 228K
478-445-5998
Donna.McNair@gcsu.edu

Partnerships and Field Placements

Mrs. Claire Garrett
Partnerships and Field Placements
Room 220D
478-445-6205
Claire.Garrett@gcsu.edu

 

Mrs. Revel Pogue
Pre-Education Placements
Room 135
478-445-5404
Revel.Pogue@gcsu.edu