Admissions Staff

Admissions office hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday thru Friday
Admissions phone number is 478-445-1283
Admissions fax number is 478-445-3653
Admissions email is admissions@gcsu.edu
Mailing Address: Campus Box 023,             Milledgeville, GA 31061
Physical Address: 404 W. Hancock Street, Milledgeville, GA 31061

Ramon Blakley, Director of Admissions
ramon.blakley@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

Jessi Jenkins, Administrative Asst. to the Director of Admissions
jessi.jenkins@gcsu.edu
478-445-1283

(Click Here To Meet Your Admission Counselor)                                                                                                         

(staff in alpha order)

Tumaini Afful, Regional Admissions Counselor
tumaini.afful@gcsu.edu
478-445-1284

Linda Blair, Admissions Advisor
linda.blair@gcsu.edu
478-445-5779

Jillian Bolak, Admissions Counselor
jillian.bolak@gcsu.edu
478-414-8009

Will Brown, Senior Associate Director 
will.brown@gcsu.edu
478-387-5501

Teresa Davis, Admissions Advisor
teresa.davis@gcsu.edu
478-445-5123

Keeli Ewing, Admissions Counselor
keeli.ewing@gcsu.edu
478-445-5995

Javier Francisco, Associate Director
javier.francisco@gcsu.edu
478-445-1991

Elaine Harris, Admissions Advisor
elaine.harris@gcsu.edu
478-445-2771

Rachel Linder, Admissions Counselor
rachel.linder@gcsu.edu
478-445-6189

Ellie McAlpin, Admissions Counselor
ellie.mcalpin@gcsu.edu
478-414-8989

Alison Shepherd, Assistant Director
alison.shepherd@gcsu.edu
478-445-3652

Danielle Williams, Campus Tours
tours@gcsu.edu
478-445-6285

Keisha Williams, Admissions Counselor
keisha.williams@gcsu.edu
478-445-3651

Bailey Wilson, Administrative Asst. for Communications
bailey.wilson@gcsu.edu
478-445-6214